My cousin is brilliant

My cousin Tatiyana is only a freshman in high school but she’s already showing her brilliance through art and photography. She’s going to be one of the most sought after artists of her generation one day. Yes, I said it. I’m proud to say that she’s my cuz.

 

See more of Tatiyana’s photography at Media Make Change.

#youth #art #photography #culture

One thought on “My cousin is brilliant

  1. This art[work] goes beyond *click* and describe what you see. The talent is from way within that captures life in a very observant way. A Freshman…..WOW! You will definitely take this talent to different heights and places!

Leave a Reply

